Active Members 

Organization Name (English) Phone Number Email Website Address Mailing Address
Abercrombie & Kent Jordan 5665465 info@abercrombiekent.com.jo www.akdmc.com Shmeisani- Abdullah Bin Abbas St. 831421 Amman 11183 Jordan
Adam Travel and Tourism 5353062 jordan@adamtravel.com www.adamtraveljordan.com Wasfi Al Tal St.- khalda 18123 Amman 11195 Jordan
Adonis for Travel & tourism 5527992 sales@adonisjordan.net www.adonistravel.com Madineh Al Munawara St. 142930 Amman 11844 Jordan
Adviser Travel and Trousim 5538325 adviser@advisertours.com www.advisertours.com Gardens- Assaf traffic light 941759 Amman 11194 Jordan
Al Athar for Travel and Tourism 5562766 welcome@alathar-tours.com www.alathar-tours.com Al Gardens 4375 Amman 11953 Jordan
Al Thuraya Travel and Tours 5535525 ceo@althurayatravel.com www.althurayatravel.com Wadi Saqra- shareef Bin Nasser. 1883 Amman 11821 Jordan
Amani Tours 5859696 info@amanitours.com www.amanitours.com sweifeh- 21 street Mahmod Mosa Abeadat. Office 508 950548 Amman 11195 Jordan
Amin Kawar & Sons- Travel & Tourism 5604676 tt@kawar.com www.kawartours.com Shmeisani- Abdel Hameed Sharaf St. 7806 Amman 11118 Jordan
Amira Tours 5670137 info@amira-tours.com www.amira-tours.com Wasfi Al Tal Street 2515 Amman 11941 Jordan
Artemis travel and tourism 5530226 artemisjordan@hotmail.com *** Al Madina Al Munawara 11822
Ashtar Tours International 5865454 ashtar@ashtartours.com www.ashtartours.com 57- Abdullah Ghosheh Street 815427 Amman 11180 Jordan
Atlas Travel & Tourist Agency 4656647 info@atlastours.net www.atlastours.net Down Town- King Hussein St. 7131 Amman 11118 Jordan
Blessed Cities Tours 4622215 reservation@blessedcitiestours.com *** Wadi Saqrah Arar Street 910420 Amman 11191 Jordan
Blue Bell Tours 5661913 bluebell@go.com.jo www.bluebelltours.com Sport City - Queen Alia St. 2923 Amman 11181 Jordan
Dakkak Tours International- DMC 5601076 info@dakkak.com www.dakkak.com shareef Nasser Bin Jameel St. 910902 Amman 11191 Jordan
Daoud Travel & Tourism 5563844 ticketing@daoudtravel.com www.daoudtravel.com Mecca Street - Rawabi 142342 Amman 11714 Jordan
Desert Adventures Tourism 5511755 info@desertadventures.com www.desertadventures.com Mecca Street 3688 Amman 11821 Jordan
Discover Jordan Tours 5411550 info@discoverjordan.com www.discoverjordan.com Dabouq ***
Discovery Circle Tours 4641959 jack@discoverycircle.com www.discoverycircletours.com Jabal Al Weibdeh - Ba'ounia Street 319 Amman 11118 Jordan
Enjoy Jordan Tours 5534544 info@enjoy-jordan.com www.enjoy-jordan.com Gardens Street 4310 Amman 11953 Jordan
Family Tours 5540600 info@groupstojordan.com www.jttours.com Khalda 3435 Amman 11953 Jordan
Friends Tours 4617506 or 4617571 friendstours@hotmail.com www.friendstours-jo.com Al Abdali- King Hussein St. 961412 Amman 11196 Jordan
Golden Crown Tours 5511200 goldencr@orange.jo www.goldencrowntours.com Al Madina Al Munawara St. Building No. 137 183522 Amman 11118 Jordan
Grand Tours 5625776 mahmoud@grand-jo.com www.grand-jo.com Almadina Almonawwara Street 960682 Amman 11196 Jordan
Guiding Star Agency LTD 5829333 info@ndjordan.com www.experiencejordan.com Sweifieh- Ali Nassouh Taher St. 2768 Amman 11181 Jordan
Hajjat Tours 5344993 hassan@hajjattours.com www.hajjattours.com Sweileh- Queen Rania St. 755 Amman 19374 Jordan
Highlands Travel and Tourism 5672626 info@highlands-travel.com www.highlands-travel.com Wasfi Al Tal Street ***
Jordan and Beyond Tours 5347272 info@jordanandbeyond.com www.jordanandbeyond.com Jubeiha- Yajouz St. Manhal Traffic light stop 2870 Amman 11941 Jordan
Jordan Attraction Tours 5833328 info@jatjo.com www.jatjo.com Sweifieh 11282 Amman 11123 Jordan
Jordan Classical Tours 5620050 reservation@joctours.com www.joctours.com Jabal Al Hussein 922118 Amman 11192 Jordan
Jordan Experience Tours 5539112 office@jordanexperience.com www.jordanexperience.com Um Al Summaq- Badia'a Ben Al Hussein St.- Building No. 2 213 Wadi Musa 71810 Jordan
Jordan Gateway Tours 5924617 info@jordangt.com www.jordangt.com 5th Circle 840661 Amman 11180 Jordan
Jordan Holidays Travel 5529444 info@jordan-holidays.com www.jordan-holidays.com Mecca St. 941589 Amman 11194 Jordan
Jordan Inspiration Tours 32155317 info@jitours.com www.jitours.com Wdi Mousa 106 Wadi Musa 71810 Jordan
Jordan Select Tours 5930588 info@select.jo www.select.jo Jabal Amman- 4th Circle - Princes Basma Str. 831274 Amman 11183 Jordan
Jordan Tours & Travel 32154666 5666604 info@jordantours-travel.com www.jordantours-travel.com Wadi Musa Amman - Ibn Alfarid Str. 112 Amman 71810 Jordan
Karma House Travel & Tourism 4631654 karma@karma.com.jo www.karmahousejordan.com Jabal Amman- Prince Mohammad St. 926316 Amman 11190 Jordan
La Beduina Tours 5541631 ismail@labeduinatours.com www.labeduinatours.com Mecca St. 1190 Amman 11821 Jordan
Lawrence Travel & Tours Co. 5605370 jordan@lawrence-tours.com www.lawrence-tours.com Shmeisani Grand Palace Hotel ***
Malhas Tours 5666516 bmalhas@malhastours.com www.malhastours.com Jabal Al Hussein- Al Razi Street 9870 Amman 11191 Jordan
Millennium Tours 4628483 salamehkhattar@orange.jo www.millenniumtours.me Wadi Saqra 930233 Amman 11193 Jordan
Near East Resources Tourism & Travel 5861431 ner.tourism@orange.jo Sweifieh- Ali Nassouh Taher St. 815434 Amman 11180 Jordan
Near East Tourist Agency (NET) 5662518 net@netours.com.jo www.netours.com Sports City- Queen Alia St. 9327 Amman 1191 Jordan
Nebo Tours 5679950 quotes@nebotours.com www.nebotours.com Shmeisani- Abdullah Bin Omar St. 811982 Amman 11181 Jordan
Neptune Tours 5521493 info@neptune-tours.com www.neptune-tours.com Tla Al Ali- Wasfi Al Tal St. 3207 Amman 11821 Jordan
Pan East International Tourism co. 5673361 dmc@paneast.com.jo www.paneast.com.jo Shmeisani- Fares Khoury St. 182478 Amman 11118 Jordan
Pella Tours 5527571 info@pellatours.net www.pellatours.net Mecca St. complex no 22 1848 Amman 11118 Jordan
Petra Travel and Tourism Co. 5698003 info@pttco.com www.pttco.com Shmeisani- Abdel Hameed Sharaf St. 19185 Amman 11196 Jordan
Petra Moon Tourism Services 32157666 info@petramoon.com www.petramoon.com Wadi Mousa 129 Wadi Mousa 71810 Jordan
Plaza Tours Jordan 5651773 info@plaza-tour.com www.plaza-tour.com Shmeisani- Alal Al Fasi St. 950531 Amman 11195 Jordan
Refadah Travel & Tourism 5656100 info@refadah.com www.refadah.com Shmeisani - Abdulhameed Sharaf Str. 960475 Amman 11196 Jordan
Royal Tours 5857210 info@royaltours.com.jo www.royaltours.com.jo 7th Circle- Abdullah Al Hmoud St. 815433 Amman 11180 Jordan
Shepherds Tours & Travel 5856177 info@shepherds-tours.com www.shepherds-tours.com Sweifieh- Princess Taghreed St. 2466 Amman 11181 Jordan
Sherazade Travel and Tourism 5658150 office@sherazade-travel.com www.sherazade-travel.com Shmaisani 941725 Amman 11194 Jordan
Speed Travel and Tourism 5050201 s.karazon@speedjordan.com www.speedjordan.com Tabarbour 224 Amman 11947 Jordan
Tania Tours 4611141 info@taniatours.com.jo www.taniatours.com.jo Al Abdali 2586 Amman 11181 Jordan
Team Tours 5667761 george@teamtoursjordan.com www.teamtoursjordan.com Jubran Khalil Jubran Street 942304 Amman 11193 Jordan
Travco Group Holding for Tourism 5666866 travco.jordan@travco.com www.travcotravel.jo Nasser Bin Jamil St. 941642 Amman 11194 Jordan
Travel One For Travel and Tourism 5902000 ob.amm@travelonegroup.com www.travelonegroup.com Southern Abdoun- 12 Salman Al Kuda St. 921763 Amman 11192 Jordan
Travellers International Tours 5868440 trv.intl@orange.jo www.travellers-jo.com Rawabi- Abd Rahman Khalefeh st. Hussaini building 33 840764 Amman 11181 Jordan
Tropicana Tours 5623744 tropi@go.com.jo www.tropicanatours.com Shmeisani- Issam Ajlouni St. Building Number 65 right next to Marriott Hotel 6413 Amman 11118 Jordan
Two's Company for travel and tourism 5512292 info@twoscotravel.com www.twoscotravel.com Shmeisani 3418 Amman 11181
Tyche Travel and Tourism 5663150 info@tyche.com www.tychetours.com Shmeisani- Abdelhameed Sharaf St. 960376 Amman 11196 Jordan
United Travel Agency 2000081 info@uta.com.jo www.uta.com.jo Shmeisani- Abdelhameed Sharaf St. 3521 Amman 11180 Jordan
Zaatarah & Co. Tourist and Travel Agency 4612004 admin@zaatarah.com www.zaatarah.com King Husien st 818 Amman 11118 Jordan
Zaid Tours and Travel 4622197 info@zttint.com www.zttint.com Jabal Amman- Methqal Al Fayez Street 5443 Amman 11183 Jordan

 

Affiliate Members 

 

Organization Name (English) Phone Number Email Website Address Mailing Address
Book 2 Jordan Tours and Travel 5522991 info@book2jordan.com www.book2jordan.com Gardens Street 5742 Amman 11953 Jordan
Creative Tours- Al Munjed Travel and Tourism 5550555 info@creative-tour.com www.creative-tour.com 6th Circle- Zahran St. 930753 Amman 11193 Jordan
Darna Travel & Tourism 5541620 kamal@darnatravel.com www.darnatravel.com Mecca Street 17915 Amman 11175 Jordan
Hussam Tours 5510209 info@hussamtours.com.jo www.hussamtours.com Um Al Soumaq 184337 Amman 11118 Jordan
l Jordan Tours 5690009 sales@ijordantours.com www.ijordantours.com Shmaisani - Yousef Bin Tashafin Str. - Albarr Complex 941242 Amman 11194 Jordan
Jordan Road Travel and Tourism 4658810 info@jordan-road.com www.jordan-road.com Wadi Saqra 2500 Amman 11181 Jordan
Maltrans Travel and Tourism 5626140 mdalabieh@maltrans.com www.maltrans.com Shmeisani 921805 Amman 11192 Jordan
Rene Travel and Tourism 5563166 anas@rene.jo www.rene.jo Mecca St. 1675 Amman
VIP Travel and Tourism 4657770 info@jviptt.com www.jviptt.com Jabal Amman 2249 Amman 11181 Jordan
10